Lil Baby Returns With “My Turn (Deluxe)” Including Six Additional Tracks


Two months after sharing his debut album My Turn, Lil Baby is back with the deluxe version of his hit record. The Quality Control Music rapper’s career has been on an upward trajectory over the last year, and he continues to be a leading force in the current rap scene. After he shared a video saying he wanted $5 million from his label, there were rumors that the Georgia rapper may not be happy at home with QC. However, he resurfaced to say it was all just jokes.

On My Turn (Deluxe), you’ll find six additional tracks where Lil Baby opted to stand alone, aside from one more feature from 42 Dugg. Typically, deluxe versions of albums have new music with heavy features, but Baby has shown on more than on occasion that he goes against the grain. Check out My Turn (Deluxe) and let us know which extra track is your favorite.


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up ft. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace ft. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet ft. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever ft. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum To PRove
14. We Should ft. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (frem “Queen & Slim” soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Sings
18. Hurtin’
19. Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid
21. Social Distancing
22. All In
23. Low Down
24. Humble
25. Get Money
26. We Paid ft. 42 Dugg


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.